Alisa’s Edit – H&M

As a stylist, the question I get asked most frequently is, “where did you get that?” or “who makes that?” and my response is always one that they never expect.

-“Who makes that?”

-Ummm…. H&M…”

-“Really??? Looks like you paid a fortune for it!”

Before the term “recessionista” came to be, my title was “treasure hunter” and my greatest thrill in life was finding pieces that looked like they cost more than the whole of Vogue’s sample closet but in fact made my bank account smile bill to bill.

Scouring endless pages of my favorite shopping sites is my job, finding “treasures” among the thousands of choices is my specialty, so I thought, why not bring my favorite Ms Fits my picks from some of today’s most fashion forward sites. From fun sweaters to sophisticated dresses for the upcoming holiday season, I guarantee you’ll get the compliments you’ve always wanted without spending the money you’ve always wanted to save. Enjoy!

We’d love to see you in some of these looks! Take a photo of youself in your new duds and tag #msfitforsociety for all to see!

And, for all the mamas out there, stay tuned for my kid’s picks from H&M!

 

TOP 20 PICKS FROM H&M-

Click on the title of each piece to get directed to its product page….

Leave a Reply

