New Ms Fit Feature: Jessica Musto, VP of Title Boxing Boston

Jessica Musto, VP of Title Boxing Boston

Jessica Musto, VP of Title Boxing Boston

WHAT IS KEEPING YOU BUSY THESE DAYS?

When I’m in Boston, the club is keeping me busy. I’m usually at TITLE from open to close seven days a week. It is a lot of work, but it’s one of the best jobs out there. When I am not working, I’m busy planning my upcoming December wedding. I spend as much time as I can visiting my fiance in Colorado where he is in the Army.

 

Jessica and her fiance

Jessica and her fiance

 

WHAT ARE YOU LOVING IN FITNESS AND FASHION RIGHT NOW?

Besides TITLE boxing and kickboxing classes, I’m loving being outside. After this winter in Boston, I’m so excited to walk and run outdoors. For fashion, I am absolutely loving wearing a TITLE tanks and lulu lemon crop pants. It feels so good to get rid of sweaters and jackets.

HOW DID YOU GET STARTED WITH TITLE BOXING?

Up until last year, there was never a point in my life where I thought I would open my own business, let alone a boxing club. About halfway through my college career I realized I needed something more than a normal gym. There was a boxing club near BU’s campus, so one day I timidly gave a boxing class a shot. I never went to a normal gym again.
A year later a TITLE Boxing Club opened near my hometown. I took my first “Power Hour” and I fell in love with the workout. After a lot of convincing, I finally dragged my Dad to the club because I knew he would love it too. I was right and we took my Mom to the next class. It became a family affair. Some time later, my Dad approached me with the idea of buying into the franchise. I thought he was joking, but he was completely serious and adamant. Long story short, we both loved TITLE Boxing Club and everything it had to offer so much that it has truly become a lifestyle rather than just a workout.
TELL US A LITTLE MORE ABOUT THE CLUB?
At TITLE Boxing Club classes take place in a group setting, but our workout is an individual workout that welcomes both men and women of all fitness types and experience levels. The Power Hour workout guarantees results and takes place in a non-threatening environment. TITLE Boxing Club offers members an interval-based workout program that combines bouts of intense cardio and boxing/kickboxing exercises with short periods of active rest. This type of interval training has been shown to provide the most effective work-to-rest ratio, thus optimizing the client’s results. All are welcome here regardless of fitness level, injury, inability, or condition.
HOW CAN WE KEEP IN TOUCH AND LEARN ABOUT YOUR AND THE THE TITLE V CLUB?

www.facebook.com/TITLEBoxingClubBoston

Class Schedule at http://boston-northstation.titleboxingclub.com/

Instagram: @titleboston

Jessica.musto@titleboxingclub.com

Leave a Reply

