All That Sparkle

New Year’s Eve is right around the corner and Jessica and I cannot wait to put our best foot forward (into the new year), embrace it with open arms (with plenty of arm candy) and make it sparkle (with the shiniest jewels we can find).

What I love about this time of year is the opulence of winter style: the furs, the rich fabrics and the excuse to wear bigger and shinier jewelry. If it were up to me, I’d wear the biggest and the boldest all year round, but saving it for just this time of year makes it that much more special.

Check out some of the shiniest, most unique and affordable jewels that I found in my search for sparkle…

 

 

Leave a Reply

